COST Action CA15207

Professionalization and Social Impact of European Political Science

CONTACTS

Action Chair: Prof. Giliberto Capano, (giliberto.capano@sns.it)
Chair Assistant: Dr. Giulia Vicentini (giulia.vicentini@sns.it)

Scuola Superiore Normale
Institute of Humanities and Social Sciences
Palazzo Strozzi
Piazza Strozzi
50122 Firenze – Italy
Tel. + 39 055 2673 300

Action Vice Chair: Vladimira Dvorakova (vladimira.dvorakova@vse.cz)
Vysoka skola ekonomicka v PrazeKatedra politologie – FMV VSE v Praze
Nam. W. Churchilla 4130
67 Praha 3
Czech Republic

Science Officer: Mickael Pero, COST  (mickael.pero@cost.eu)
Administrative Officer: Nasrine Malanda, COST (Nasrine.Malanda@cost.eu)

Grant Holder Staff
Manager: Aldo Rizzo (aldo.rizzo@sns.it)
Staff: Christian Palmieri (christian.palmieri@sns.it)

Contact: proseps@sns.it

COST Association.
Avenue Louise 149
1050 Brussels – Belgium
Tel. +32 2 533 38 00 Fax +32 2 533 38 90

News

28 February 2017

Core group meeting - Siena

On March 24th the PROSEPS Core Group will meet in Siena for planning the activity of the second Grant Period.
18 January 2017

Kick-off meeting and 1st Management Committee Meeting, Brussels

On 27 September 2016 the kick-off meeting and the 1. Management Commitee take place in Brussels for the official lauch [...]